Trollop.

I can’t stop saying the word.  I also am laughing about my tweet about the subject of Cindy McCain’s iffy stance on gay rights being the “top tweet.”  I am laughing because it’s from my work account.  God knows the political stances that my boss(es) have… but they gave me free reign on a new Twitter for MYSELF, so… schwatevs.

trollop trollop trollop

At the end of the day, you have to really wonder whether she even runs her own Twitter account.  Based upon the other tweets, I’d think she does.  But you never know what kind of PR person the McCain people have on hand.  Publicly defying her husband’s stance on something is a big deal.  Especially after he has publicly verbally abused her before…

Poor Cindy.  Get out while you can!  You’ve got the money!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

