fashion week, smashon week.

I’m so not hip enough to be living in NYC during Fashion Week.  I have friends who are models and know people who are throwing Fashion Week parties that I’ve been invited to, but I feel so uninspired… I mean, I like to shop at Old Navy and Target.  Even my collection of designer jeans aren’t cool enough for this famed “holiday.”

But I mean, who would really want to participate in such a thing when a store is promoting “really cute dolls” as part of Fashion Night Out’s brew-ha-ha and they look like this:

IN WHAT WORLD IS THAT CUTE?!  I’M GOING TO HAVE NIGHTMARES, MARNI! THOSE ARE HORRIBLE!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

