song of the week

I’ve heard this song twice in passing on the radio recently and I must say: I am quite confused by it.  I cannot believe that Imogen Heap would allow someone to sample and then… well, ruin… one of her most famous songs.

This screws with me because I always think of the funeral scene during The OC when I hear “Hide and Seek.”  But now…? Click here to download “Whatcha Say” by Jason DeRulo or listen to it on the YouTube clip below.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

