wait, srsly?!

I recently missed a birthday party thrown by two of my dear friends from high school – damn graduate school, getting in the way of my social life in Florida!  (Happy birthday, Sue and Danni!)  But I think it’s a good thing I missed it because two of their friends are constantly trying to channel a twenty-something Dolly Parton, like so:

 

See what I’m talking about after the jump…

picture-28

I thought this was maybe a silly joke for the party.  But no.  No, this is them in EVERY SINGLE PHOTO THEY ARE IN.  I’m dying here.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

