find plz?

There are very few times when I forget to fast forward while watching recorded television, but there are a few off-chances where I see a choice commercial with a song that I like.  And this time it was, to my surprise, for Kohl’s.

The song “Tighter and Tighter” by Holly Conlan (currently on the Hotel Cafe’ Tour).  It’s a cover of the 70’s band Alive n’ Kickin’.  I love it and want to download it.  I’d even pay for it.  BUT IT IS NOWHERE TO BE FOUND!

Why has it not been released?  This is upsetting.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

